Branch Committee 2017-18

Chair Graeme Perry
Vice-chair/North Ayrshire Socials Coordinator Ian Middleditch
Vice-chair Ray Turpie
Branch Secretary Kenneth Middleditch
Treasurer Lindsay Grant
Full Pints Editor Stuart McMahon
Membership Bob Wallace
Pubs/Clubs Campaigns Coordinator Mick Lee
Public Affairs Officer Graeme Watt
Social Secretary Donald Clark
Beer Festival Organiser Douglas Graham
Advertising Coordinator Mike Tomlinson
Public Transport Coordinator Tom Parrish
East Ayrshire Socials Coordinator Matt Miller
South Ayrshire Socials Coordinator/Cider Representative Caroline Munro
Wigtownshire Socials Coordinator Malcolm McNeill
Website Coordinator Ronnie Beveridge
Young Members Coordinator Jo Sweden

Selecting the role title will automatically open up your email programme to allow you to correspond with the relevant committee member.bubble logo bottom right