Ayrshire & Wigtownshire Committee 2022-23

To send a message to a particular member of the committee, please select the relevant title shown in blue.  This should open your email programme and enter the appropriate email address automatically.


Lindsay Grant

North Ayrshire Social Coordinator (Vice-chair)

Ian Middleditch

Website Coordinator (Vice-chair)

Ronnie Beveridge

Branch Secretary

Kenneth Middleditch


Ian Fairbairn

Membership Secretary 

Graeme Watt

Festival Organiser

Douglas Graham

Full Pints Editor

Stuart McMahon

Corresponding Members